Movie Night Prototype: Buckaroo Bonzai



Come rock out with the Hong Kong Cavaliers!


It's the beginning of the end. Classes are almost out, holidays await, and it's time to try something new.

Please fill out the form. You only need to fill out the comments field if you want your comments to show up below. The dates that you can attend are not shown but are saved in a database so that I can figure out what works best for everyone.



Name:
Dates Available: Tuesday - November 28, 2006
Wednesday - November 29, 2006
Thursday - November 30, 2006
Friday - December 1, 2006
Saturday - December 2, 2006
Sunday - December 3, 2006
Monday - December 4, 2006
Tuesday - December 5, 2006
Wednesday - December 6, 2006
Thursday - December 7, 2006
Friday - December 8, 2006
Saturday - December 9, 2006
Sunday - December 10, 2006
Monday - December 11, 2006
Tuesday - December 12, 2006
Wednesday - December 13, 2006
Thursday - December 14, 2006
Friday - December 15, 2006
Saturday - December 16, 2006
Comments:

Comments
Keharn:

This comment is a test. Hopefully this system will get better as I work on it.


Curtis:

you are lame!


Curtis:

you are lame!


Curtis:

Hackers sucks too! I'll watch Layhawk though.


Paul:

Yoooooo I don't even know what this movie is. You sure are into technology.


Ben Brook:


Curtis:

Hackers sucks too! I'll watch Layhawk though.


steph:


Andrew Hafford:

In other words, not december 2nd.


Dave Matthews:

I can't wait! My mom and sister and brother were all raised in Hong Kong!


Grace Kim:

I am never available.


Peek:

Look